ACR Fellowship

If you are interested in becoming a Fellow of the American College of Radiology, or have questions about the application process, please contact Dr. Dallas Lovelace chair of the fellowship committee at Alternatively, contact our Executive Director Nancy Walborn here.

At the 2017 ACR meeting, there were five SCRS members who received the honor of FACR:  Dr. Susan Ackerman (Charleston, SC), Dr. John Daly (Myrtle Beach, SC), Dr. Naveen Parti (Greenville, SC), Dr. James Ravenel (Charleston, SC), and Dr. Joseph Schoepf (Charleston, SC).











(pictured, L to R: Dr. Parti, Dr. Ackerman, Dr. Schoepf. Dr. Ravenel)

The new FACR inductees were honored at The Metropolitan Club on May 22, 2017, in conjunction with the South Carolina state dinner. Also attending were the SCRS Executive Council, Councilors, Alternate Councilors, and members of the Resident-Fellow Section accompanying our delegation to the ACR Council Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.

IMG_20170522_214840 IMG_20170522_213420